Woman throws newborn baby out of toilet window

Posted on January 24, 2013. Filed under: Abuse Neglect Death | Tags: , , , |

 JAN. 24, 2013 SAITAMA —Japan Today

Police said Wednesday they have arrested a woman for allegedly killing her newborn baby son by throwing him out of a toilet window in an apartment in Honjo, Saitama Prefecture.

According to police, Madoka Masuda, 26, Masuda was staying at her 30-year-old boyfriend’s apartment when she gave birth to the child in the toilet on the evening of Jan 19, TBS reported. Immediately following the birth, police say she threw the child out of the window and left it outside to die.

Masuda’s boyfriend was quoted by police as saying that he noticed something was amiss due to an unusual odor in the bathroom and looked out of the window. He saw the baby’s body outside and notified the authorities.

Masuda was arrested at the scene on a murder charge.

Japan Today

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Woman throws newborn baby out of toilet window”

RSS Feed for Children First Blog Comments RSS Feed

Hi I am Kazumi Penafiel Muraoka , 16 years old. I found this site on the internet because I am finding my father. He left us when I was in first grade and have lost communication with us. Since then I never get the chance to see him. He never called us. I pity my mom cause she doesnt have money to support us both. We live in the house of my grandmother and my aunt is the one who supports my need in my school. im going to college now and I dont know if I can still pursue it. Please help me find my father. I miss him and I wanted to reconnect with him His name is Ichiro Muraoka. I hope you will reply. I really need your help. Pls.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

