Japanese Filipino Support Network helps children abandoned by Japanese Fathers

Posted on February 19, 2013. Filed under: Child Custody and Visitation, Human Rights | Tags: , , , , , |

Citizen’s Network for Japanese Filipino Children

Japanese Filipino Support Network

maligaya-house-manila

<Establishment>  1994  May

<Our Aim>  We are a non-profit, non-governmental organization based in Tokyo. We support Japanese-Filipino Children (JFC) who are born to Filipino mothers and Japanese fathers. The numbers of Filipino women who come to Japan for working have increased since 1980’s. Many of them met Japanese men and the numbers of children between Filipino women and Japanese men have increased as well. Some of those children are in difficulty because of lack of supports from their father. Although they have different circumstances, one thing common among those children is that they had lost communication and necessary support from their fathers. We accept cases from those mothers and caregivers of such JFC both at Tokyo office and Maligaya House, our branch office in Manila.

<Our Projects>
1)Para-legal assistance for the Paternal Recognition, Child Support, acquisition of Japanese Nationality, mediation/law suit for divorce, Special Permission of Residence, etc.
2)Father-locating
3)Japanese lesson for JFC mother
4)Tutorial services for JFC
5)Study tour to the Philippines
6)Publishing of quarterly newsletter “Maligaya”

<Contact Us>
Tokyo, Japan
TEL/FAX: 050-3328-0143
E-mail: jfcnet@jca.apc.org
15 minutes from Shinjuku Station (JR line)

Manila Branch (Maligaya House)

<Establishment>  1998 January

<Our Projects>
1)Case registration and management
2)Psycho-social workshops for JFC and mothers/carcgivers
3)Japanese Lesson for JFC

<Contact Us>
Metro Manila, Philippines
TEL/FAX: (63-2) 913-8913
E-mail: maligyahouse@gmail.com

 

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

135 Responses to “Japanese Filipino Support Network helps children abandoned by Japanese Fathers”

RSS Feed for Children First Blog Comments RSS Feed

My cousins are abandoned by their Japanese father, his name is Kazuhiro Matsuo and the last time we know he lives in Fukuoka, Japan. My cousins are Akina Matsuo and Daichi Matsuo, their mother is Carol Susi from San Isidro, Lubao, Pampanga. Please help us find their father, thank you very much..

My advice to everyone is the same. Please call the following organization. They can give you some advice.

Citizens’ Network for Japanese-Filipino Children,
In the Philippines: Maligaya House, 18-A Cabezas Street, Project 4, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 Philippines.
Email:maligayahouse@gmail.com
Telephone/fax: (+63) (2) 913-8913

Thank you. I will do what you have said. and please, help us. Thank you again.

hai. i am half filipino and half japanese.. my father is mikio takeuchi and i have my brother named shinichi takeuchi.. i am 16 and my brother is 19
. my mother had passed away last 2006 in hiroshima japan. my father dont want to give my mother died certificate .. i just want to ask where can i get my mother died certificate to claim her sss because my father abandoned usalready and my mother already fie.. please help me..

im Bonima Misawa,i had a daughter Ayumi,whose father was Takayoshi Misawa.he lives in kanagawa.i met him last 2001 and now our daughter is turning 11 this sept.weve got married last 2010,and when we apply my visa they gave me 5 yrs.penalty,i want to ask if my penalty of 5 yrs.finish,is there a possibility they give visa again?the last time that he visit us was last year of feb.2012, could you help me call him because the last time we talk was dec.until now when i call him he didnt answer his phone.i just need his support and help for the needs of my daughter esp.her school needs.could you call misawa for me and my daughter?pls.i need your help.just only for my daughter.here is misawa no.09044547141..i hope you help us!im thankful that youre foundation was there to help,god bless and hoping for an answer from you.

iam janeth hamano.i have a 2 children japanese father.my daugther 2 take care of my x-husband and my son and me.my son hva a japanese passport.but i have avisa on last year but now expired.i want to go japan because i have no work in the phillipine now my obligation of my son i have not support of them my mother only to support a financial.i call my x-husband in japan to support them but he said later.4years have not support my son.i want to go japan and my son to go immigration and say my side and my son and i want a daugther comeback to me.because my x-husband have a work my daugther always take care her grandmother but she his a 65 years old always drink to medicine.please help me what can i do.

Good afternoon .my name is maria yamamoto…my concern is that…is there any chance for my two kids to have a koseki tohon..? because they are not entered to the koseki because of some reasons..my son is 14 and my daugher is 11…their father was died last dec.2008 …

the best thing to do is go directly to the local government office and ask the question directly, as a hypothetical one.

my name is carlo ignacio..i live in munoz nueva ecija ….i am not register to my father surname but i want a help please help me..because since i was born i did not see my father even in picture and i don’t now what is the exact name of my father and my mother have a new family and she did not support me properly..i am 16 years old now..please help me personally because i have no money to go in manila because only my grandmother and grandfather who care me since birth im so worry because they are too old..and i want a help because i concern to my future life..and my mother did not tell me about my father even i ask him about my father PLEASE HELP ME!

Please call the number below. They can help you.
Maligaya House ( Citizen’s Network for JFC-Philippine Office)
Address: Maligaya House ( Citizen’s Network for Japanese-Filipino Children, Inc. )
18-A Cabezas St., Project 4, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 Philippines

Telephone#: 02-439-1520 and 02-913-8913

hi my name is sherell fuentes from toril davao city.my problem is…i have a daughter named sakura honey fuentes her father also a japanese his named hideto kogiso..since 2011 he did not contact and support us until now. i called him but his ignore me..what should i do?i cannot support the studies of my daughter because i have no work.. please help me! thank you very much..

Please call the number below. They can help you.
Maligaya House ( Citizen’s Network for JFC-Philippine Office)
Address: Maligaya House ( Citizen’s Network for Japanese-Filipino Children, Inc. )
18-A Cabezas St., Project 4, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 Philippines

Telephone#: 02-439-1520 and 02-913-8913

hi my friend name is sherell fuentes from toril davao city.my problem is…she have a daughter named sakura honey fuentes her father also a japanese his named hideto kogiso..since 2011 he did not contact and support them until now. she called him but his ignore them..what should they do?she cannot support the studies of her daughter because she have no work.. please help them! thank you very much..

Please call the number below. They can help you.
Maligaya House ( Citizen’s Network for JFC-Philippine Office)
Address: Maligaya House ( Citizen’s Network for Japanese-Filipino Children, Inc. )
18-A Cabezas St., Project 4, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 Philippines

Telephone#: 02-439-1520 and 02-913-8913

hi good afternoon,,,,i just wanna ask lng po i have a japino son,,,pero di po nka apilyedo s knya yong baby ko,,,ask ko lng po kung saan ko pwede mabago family name ng baby ko sa family name ng father niya,,,please help me po..

hi po ulit ask ko lang po kung may consulate kayo dito sa davao city para mapuntahan ko ang mapagtanungan kung papaano mababago yong family name ng baby ko..

Good afternoon Mam/Sir Watashie wa jANET Kamada desu,15nen mae, nihonjin to kikon shittemasu at edogawa-ku tokyo,kodomo futari imasu,20sai to 16 sai desu…ima made maetsuki no bun o okuttenai desu….watashie nani shittemasu ka?danasan to zutto attenai desu?.taskette kudasai onigai shimasu?.nihon o shigotto shittai desu,viza mo hoshie desu,koseki wa mottemasu kara,mondai nai desu?..ano ne danasan kara watashie katteni rekon shitta desu dakara onigaishimasu taskette kudasai?…JANET KAMADA

I can’t help with visas or jobs. But I want everyone to know about the Maligay House in Manila. They have helped people in your situation. I hope you call them.
Please call the number below. They can help you, I think.
Maligaya House ( Citizen’s Network for JFC-Philippine Office)
Address: Maligaya House ( Citizen’s Network for Japanese-Filipino Children, Inc. )
18-A Cabezas St., Project 4, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 Philippines

Telephone#: 02-439-1520 and 02-913-8913

Thank You Sir,for give us effort it’s my pleasure that you give me information.May ask since im here in cebu city located can you give me the list of NGO japan government here in cebu city?..Im really thankful that you give us my time my child….thank you and good day!!!please reply my msg.

I don’t know of any organizations in Cebu City. Please call the following organization. They can give you some advice.

Citizens’ Network for Japanese-Filipino Children,
In the Philippines: Maligaya House, 18-A Cabezas Street, Project 4, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 Philippines.
Email:maligayahouse@gmail.com
Telephone/fax: (+63) (2) 913-8913

Hello po Ma’am, Sir’s im kenji sasaki from Dipolog City I’m 24 yrs Old… i’ve been Wondering.. since i was 3 my father left me for good no phone calls no mails no nothing… i did not understand why… but since then i was eager to meet my father then last 2007-2008 my mother processed my passport and went to japan then arranged a meeting with my father, but when i met him he promised me that if i would go back here in the philippines this time he would support me and accept me as his own son .. help my studies ,help with house rents and other financial support but when i came back home i tried to reach him but there are no replies until today.. none whatsoever… i tried so many times.. and then a news came to me that my father is missing or already dead.. please help me waiting for your reply god bless

Please call the following organization. They can give you some advice.

Citizens’ Network for Japanese-Filipino Children,
In the Philippines: Maligaya House, 18-A Cabezas Street, Project 4, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 Philippines.
Email:maligayahouse@gmail.com
Telephone/fax: (+63) (2) 913-8913

Hello Sir/Mam I am Janet T.Kamada 42yrs.old married of a japanese name Koji Kamada 42yrs.old,We got marreid in Edogawa-ku Tokyo Japan on 1996,We have 2kids name Sayaka and Shinya Karl,He divorse me on 1998 until now He never give us support financially,Can you help us,or give some help,work or advise what shall i do?…we have the koseki in japan…Sir/Mam can you reply my message,..Thank you

Please call the following organization. They can give you some advice.

Citizens’ Network for Japanese-Filipino Children,
In the Philippines: Maligaya House, 18-A Cabezas Street, Project 4, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 Philippines.
Email:maligayahouse@gmail.com
Telephone/fax: (+63) (2) 913-8913

hi im johnver paglinawan freinds of yoshikazu yamano-humihingi lang po sana ako ng tulong na makita nya na ang nawawala nyang ama nasi yoshiaki yamano.Siguro po mga almost 23years na po silang di nagkikita.kasi po hinahanap nya na po talagaang kanyang ama.inaasahan ko po ang inyong kasagutan maraming salamat po.DUMO ARIGATO!!!

Please call the following organization. They can give you some advice.

Citizens’ Network for Japanese-Filipino Children,
In the Philippines: Maligaya House, 18-A Cabezas Street, Project 4, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 Philippines.
Email:maligayahouse@gmail.com
Telephone/fax: (+63) (2) 913-8913

iM Hamilton C Hayashi my mother is filipina and my father is japanese .my situation in now is like the same in there .im also abandoned with my father .and im grow up with my own and without supporting in him ever .. =((

Please call the following organization. They can give you some advice.

Citizens’ Network for Japanese-Filipino Children,
In the Philippines: Maligaya House, 18-A Cabezas Street, Project 4, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 Philippines.
Email:maligayahouse@gmail.com
Telephone/fax: (+63) (2) 913-8913

I have a daughter six years old with a japanese we want to stay in Japan with my daughter in for good. I and my daughter have a chance to get a visa and support of a Japanese government? Please help us. Thank you. Mary ann

Please call the following organization. They can give you some advice.

Citizens’ Network for Japanese-Filipino Children,
In the Philippines: Maligaya House, 18-A Cabezas Street, Project 4, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 Philippines.
Email:maligayahouse@gmail.com
Telephone/fax: (+63) (2) 913-8913

i’m a half japanese and i leave in philippines, mandaluyong city. i never saw my father in person, but i have a picture of him.. i really want to see him.. please help me.

Please call the following organization. They can give you some advice.

Citizens’ Network for Japanese-Filipino Children,
In the Philippines: Maligaya House, 18-A Cabezas Street, Project 4, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 Philippines.
Email:maligayahouse@gmail.com
Telephone/fax: (+63) (2) 913-8913

We are interested to help those who are seeking assistance, we have Japanese friends who are willing to help through financial and visa assistance. You may call us or text us at 09322701806. However we want to be a member of Maligaya Homes to be more effective in helping our Japanese-Filipino Children

Where are you located? Japan? Philippines? or somewhere else? I have had numerous requests for help. I direct everyone to Maligaya House as I don’t have the resources to help them. I also try to help others who can’t meet their children. I work with Japanese parents and foreign parents who can not meet their children. We are trying to get the laws changed so it is easier for non-custodial parents to meet their kids. I would appreciate your help. Thanks for your email. Kevin

The phone number and email address for the Maligaya House have changed. Tokyo number 050-3328-0143. Email for office in Manila: maligayahouse@gmail.com

goodday i have a niece po how can we get support to his father sergio hitoshi sinozuke we have his brthcrtfcte undrsigned by his father and we have also his picture please help us po my niece is now 15yrs.old thankyou my cntct no.09359211065.godbless

Please call the following organization. They can give you some advice.

Citizens’ Network for Japanese-Filipino Children,
In the Philippines: Maligaya House, 18-A Cabezas Street, Project 4, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 Philippines.
Email:maligayahouse@gmail.com
Telephone/fax: (+63) (2) 913-8913

The phone number and email address for the Maligaya House have changed. Tokyo number 050-3328-0143. Email for office in Manila: maligayahouse@gmail.com

Hi im also a jfc im 24 yrs old and my parents got married here in manila and when i was two yrs old he abandoned us without any support…. and i am seeking for any help from whatever organization to atleast go to japan for work or any legal assistance…i will really appreciate your response

Please call the following organization. They can give you some advice.

Citizens’ Network for Japanese-Filipino Children,
In the Philippines: Maligaya House, 18-A Cabezas Street, Project 4, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 Philippines.
Email:maligayahouse@gmail.com
Telephone/fax: (+63) (2) 913-8913

The phone number and email address for the Maligaya House have changed. Tokyo number 050-3328-0143. Email for office in Manila: maligayahouse@gmail.com

ako po c daichi my pag asa pa po b q makakuha ng financial support sa father q na c akito katakabe .oita city po cia nakatira.13yrs.old na po aq kailangan q po kc humingi ng support dahil gusto q pong makapag college tnx u po

Daichi,
Do you work at the Maligaya House? I can’t read Tagalog. I have no money and no resources. I direct everyone to the Maligaya House. I was told they can help people in regards to education and travel. If you don’t work at the Maligaya House, please contact them for help. Good Luck. Kevin

The phone number and email address for the Maligaya House have changed. Tokyo number 050-3328-0143. Email for office in Manila: maligayahouse@gmail.com

hello.. my name is Keith Otome sato 13 yr/old I live in San José bulacan my surname is from my second father … I want help to see my father Arata Muramatsu because I did not see him yet in my whole life .. we have communication since then but it was cut and i dont know the reason ..please help me with this problem

Please call the following organization. They can give you some advice.

Citizens’ Network for Japanese-Filipino Children,
In the Philippines: Maligaya House, 18-A Cabezas Street, Project 4, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 Philippines.
Email:maligayahouse@gmail.com
Telephone/fax: (+63) (2) 913-8913

The phone number and email address for the Maligaya House have changed. Tokyo number 050-3328-0143. Email for office in Manila: maligayahouse@gmail.com

Anong pangalan ng second father mo

I have a daughter from my Japanese boyfriend,but he just abandoned us by saying he got no job,and can’t support us.i can still contact him on the phone but always saying the same thing.
His name is
YOSHIHIKO AOKI
1934 IGISUE TONOSHO CHO
SHODOSHIMA KAGAWA KEN
TEL 0081879

I LOOK FORWARD FOR YOUR REPLY?THANKS SO MUCH?AND GODLESS,

Please call the following organization. They can give you some advice.

Citizens’ Network for Japanese-Filipino Children,
In the Philippines: Maligaya House, 18-A Cabezas Street, Project 4, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 Philippines.
Email:maligayahouse@gmail.com
Telephone/fax: (+63) (2) 913-8913

If you live in the Philippines you can call
Maligaya House, 18-A Cabezas Street, Project 4, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 Philippines.
Email:maligayahouse@gmail.com
Telephone/fax: (+63) (2) 913-8913
If you don’t live in the Philippines I suggest you contact someone at the Japanese embassy in your country. If your boyfriend says “yes, she is my daughter”, you can try to get a Japanese passport. It will be helpful for the future. The Japanese Embassy can give you some advice on what to do. You should also contact your embassy. They may be able to help.

gud evening poh im lirisa urakawa married to the japanese name yoshikazu urakawa since 2009 i have 1 child himawari urakawa’s name i want to know qng pno q ihhingi ng tulong ang ank q n 6yrs ng wlng sustento sa ama nya 1yr.lng xa ng suport since knsal kmi wl mnlng kming contct sknya ng mtgl n sna po mtulungan nyu aq slmt po

If you live in the Philippines you can call
Maligaya House, 18-A Cabezas Street, Project 4, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 Philippines.
Email:maligayahouse@gmail.com
Telephone/fax: (+63) (2) 913-8913
I think they can help you.

The phone number and email address for the Maligaya House have changed. Tokyo number 050-3328-0143. Email for office in Manila: maligayahouse@gmail.com

The phone number and email address for the Maligaya House have changed. Tokyo number 050-3328-0143. Email for office in Manila: maligayahouse@gmail.com

gud evening poh im lirisa urakawa married to the japanesse men i have 1 child 7yrs.old himawari urakawapo name nya ask q lng poh qng pno q ihhingi ng tulong ang ank q almost 6yrs ng wlng suporta sa ank q ang knyng ama kht contct wla poh gusto q po sna mkblik ng japan pra mkpagtrabho sn po mtulungan.nyu kmi slmt poh

The phone number and email address for the Maligaya House have changed. Tokyo number 050-3328-0143. Email for office in Manila: maligayahouse@gmail.com

Hi I’m Sayuqui R.Sakai I was looking for my father his name is yutaka Sakai I never seen him since birth.I have a elder’s sister name satomi Sakai and youger brother name shinwa Sakai my mother and my father are married,and we have any evidence to confirm if is true or not wherever you needed.please help me to contact my father because we want to see him we want to know what happen to him please contact me in my number 09053008839.I hope you will help me on this matter.

If you live in the Philippines you can call
Maligaya House, 18-A Cabezas Street, Project 4, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 Philippines.
Email:maligayahouse@gmail.com
Telephone/fax: (+63) (2) 913-8913
I think they can help you.

good day,iam marlyn tanaka married to mitsuyoshi tanaka we have 3 children but for some reasons he abandoned us since 2008,pls do help me how to apply their papers

If you live in the Philippines you can call
Maligaya House, 18-A Cabezas Street, Project 4, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 Philippines.
Email:maligayahouse@gmail.com
Telephone/fax: (+63) (2) 913-8913
I think they can help you.

Good evening mam/sir pls.help us especially my daughter a half japanese she never seen her father since birth pls . Help us thank you

The phone number and email address for the Maligaya House have changed. Tokyo number 050-3328-0143. Email for office in Manila: maligayahouse@gmail.com

Hi good evening po to all of the staff of maligaya house,I am virginia anahara an ex wife of japanese man but he divorce me when i was in japan we married here in philippines. 2008 when he divorce me and then i met a guy japanese also name Naotaka Tateda we live together in japan until i get pregnant and i born our daughter here in philippines since birth he never saw our daughter but he has a picture of our daughter,now my daughter is going 6 on this september 12 she always asking of her father and specially her financial support eversince he never support hes daughter ,im a jobless and everymother want to go to school of our kid my daughter wanted too to go to school and meet her father pls.help us especially my daughter ,i have a picture of her father Naotaka san pls.find and the financial support of her daughter our daughter name is Miki pls.help us thank you so much for helping JFC like my kid God bless po

If you live in the Philippines you can call
Maligaya House, 18-A Cabezas Street, Project 4, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 Philippines.
Email:maligayahouse@gmail.com
Telephone/fax: (+63) (2) 913-8913
I think they can help you.

The phone number and email address for the Maligaya House have changed. Tokyo number 050-3328-0143. Email for office in Manila: maligayahouse@gmail.com

i have 2 children their father is japanese.both of them name after their father ,their birth certificate was also sign ,and mark the tampong of their father ,i also have their father kosekitohong ..i just want to know the right of my children ,.

If you live in the Philippines you can call
Maligaya House, 18-A Cabezas Street, Project 4, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1109 Philippines.
Email:maligayahouse@gmail.com
Telephone/fax: (+63) (2) 913-8913
I think they can help you.

The phone number and email address for the Maligaya House have changed. Tokyo number 050-3328-0143. Email for office in Manila: maligayahouse@gmail.com

What are the requirements need to apply to find their japanese parents in japan?..is it free?..

The phone number and email address for the Maligaya House have changed. Tokyo number 050-3328-0143. Email for office in Manila: maligayahouse@gmail.com

hi? i just want to ask something. can i possively meet my father? his name was kazuhito sakata. i didn’t see him since birth, im already 21 y.o turning 22 this october. my mother is christina bondad and she’s in japan until now. were not have any communication for almost 10years. my name is john paul bondad sakata. this is my number 09068186891, thanks.

i didn’t sure if they are married, but i think, i’m registered in the japanese embassy.

The phone number and email address for the Maligaya House have changed. Tokyo number 050-3328-0143. Email for office in Manila: maligayahouse@gmail.com

pde q pb itanong kng ppano ggwin q kc nikkijinn po aq wla na po kc akong nanay ehh kea wla na po akong ma kuhaan ng info pro nka sunod ang aking pangalan sa aking ama ang sbi nla ay yakusa daw ang akng ama kya tnago ako ng akng ina sana po matulungan nyo po aq sa probs q . .tnx god bless

The phone number and email address for the Maligaya House have changed. Tokyo number 050-3328-0143. Email for office in Manila: maligayahouse@gmail.com

my cousin has abandoned by thier japanese father. his name is hiroshi ueno and the last time we know he lives in ibaraki,japan.my cousin is dariel ueno and her mother is daisy patosa from butuan city agusan pequeno purok kaugmaon. please help us find his father !.

The phone number and email address for the Maligaya House have changed. Tokyo number 050-3328-0143. Email for office in Manila: maligayahouse@gmail.com

gudpm.ask ko lng po kung pwede nyo po akung 2lungan,3 po ang anak ko sa japanese,gusto ko lng po magkaroon ng tamang suporta ang mga bata,dahil 2 yrs na syang di nakakabalik d2 sa pinas.di po sapat sa 3 bata ang suportang binibigay nya.ung bunso namin di pa nka rehistro sa pangalan nya.sana ma2lungan nyo po ako.thanks.

The phone number and email address for the Maligaya House have changed. Tokyo number 050-3328-0143. Email for office in Manila: maligayahouse@gmail.com

We would like to ask you who wrote this blog to change our telephone number in Tokyo because we did not use this number any more. This is our telephone numer now. 050-3328-0143. We would also like to ask you to change a email address of our office in Manila, Maligaya House as they did not use it anymore. This is their email adderss now. maligayahouse@gmail.com

Thank you very much for your introducing our acctivity.

Rieko,
Can you give me the email address for Tokyo and the phone number for Manilia? Are they still the same? I would like to confirm that the information on my blog is correct. Do you have a website now? Thank you for letting me know about the changes to our phone number in Tokyo and your email address in Manila. Kevin

Dear Kevin,

We have an email address:: jfcnet@jca.apc.org
Our website is http://www.jca.apc.org/jfcnet/

Thank you vry much.

Rieko ITO

Hi sir/maam, im rosemarie melencion i have a son name sho oshita his father abandon him since im pregnant…now my son is 10yrs old i want my son to go japan pls help me……thank you

hi. this kharyl nohara how to find my daughter father he’ is Japanese name kazufumi nozawa before he is work here in Philippines before he support my baby he’s abandon my baby my baby name is barbie kazzy nozawa please help us

The phone number and email address for the Maligaya House have changed. Tokyo number 050-3328-0143. Email for office in Manila: maligayahouse@gmail.com
Please call or email. They can help you!

gud morning.Please help us my child name is Shori Koune Sato From O80 Bandola Brgy 5.Calamba,City Laguna.the Father name is Hideyuki Sato.She is abandoned child.She is 10 years old now..please reply to my Email add..micamy_03@yahoo.com

Ako po c Amelia Nuno meron po akong anak nang japanese ang name niya ay Shorikoune Sato hihingi po sana ako nang tulong sa inyo para magkaroon nang suporta sa anak ko siya abandones child hnd ko alam kung ano nang nangyari sa tatay niya kasi basta na lang siyang nawala at hnd na komontak sa aming mag ina.si shorikoune siya ngaun ay 10 years old na.Ang tatay niya ay c Hideyuki Sato na nagtatrabaho sa lugar na ito Kumano.sa Japan gusto ko lang ihingi nang suporta sa kanya ang aking anak….Sana po ay matulungan ninyo ako namakita ang tatay niya
Paki reply po sa email ko micamy_03@yahoo.com….Madaming salamat po

Good day Sir kevin,
I’ve been trying my luck to look for my husband’s father for almost 9 years now, hoping that in my own little way, I can find him and make their paths cross again. It’s been more than 18 years since my husband last saw his father and that’s why I wanted to help him find his dad. I went through a lot of organizations here in the Philippines with the hope that they can help me with my purpose, but until now, I got zero information or any lead that can’t hint me find him. I called Maligaya house but their assistance is only for children who are below 20 years old. So, I’m looking for another way.
I hope and pray you could help me. Any viable information is greatly appreciated. The father of my husband is from Osaka Japan. I’m looking for another way. I had all the information needed, important papers,japanese papers,his father’s japanese character name, pictures, and important things given by his father.
We don’t have any self-interest or whatsoever; all we wanted is to find him or any information that will lead us to do so. Even if it needs to go to japan.
I thank you in advance and all advice will be completely appreciated and with a lot of gratitude.

Maligaya house is our office in the Philippines, which give legal support for Japanese-Filipino children. We support Japanese-Filipino who are already over 20 years old if they have enough evidence about their father and they can afford to pay our expencses. So can you give an email to our office (jfcnet@jca.apc.org) directly so that we can know more about your husband’s father ? salamat po.

Hello Sir Reiko Ito,
Thank you so much for your reply. I called maligaya house last week but they told me that they can’t help me because my husband is already 26 years old. Actually I already sent an email with thesame email address but unfortuantely I did’nt recieve any reply or acknowledgement from your office. The email that I sent which was last July 2014 ( I will resend in a seperate email) kindly check for your verification. Please advice. Thank you so much..

Im christian from phillipines, im 14 years old and I’m finding my father japanese, his name is mazaharo shena. I don’t know where are the place in japan. Please help me to lacated my father, my email is christian alejendrino himaya ive been in cabcaben mariveles bataan to all reading my text please help me. tnx you for helping me

Thank you for your Email.
If you live in the Philippines, please make a contact to Maligaya House, our Manila office by Email(maligayahouse@gmail.com) or by phone, because we don’t accept a case here in Tokyo directly from the Philippines.
Contact number is
63-2-913-8913 OR 63-2-468-0173
There are very limited numbers of staffs at Maligaya House, and also the condition of the telephone is not good, so sometimes nobody is able to answer to your call. Please call there in patience.

Thank you
JFCNetwork Tokyo office

Pwde po akong humingi ng tulong sa inyong tangapan. Ako po ay may anak ng 17 years old si toshiyuki ishibashi.
Nawalan kmi ng contact sa tatay nya at di na rin kami tinawagan ng ama nyang japanese. Ako ay di na rin ganoon kabata para humanap ng trabaho at matangap bilang empleyado. Di na para sa akin kundi sa bata po. 3years old lng sya ng huling makita ng tatay nya.
Ilang beses na po akong tumatawag sa number nyo. Saan po ba malapit ang inyong office kng pupunta po ako?
Dito lng ako sa Marikina.
Daisy Mateos po

Pasensya ka na, ilang beses ka tumawag sa Maligaya House pero hindi nakontak. Maaari ba tumawag muli sa opisina dahil sira ang linya ng telepono nila pero naayos na ngayon. kung hindi mo pa rin nakontak, maaari mo ibigay sa amin ang telephone number mo rito (jfcnet@jca.apc.org) para tawagan ka ng Maligaya House. salamat po.

Humihingi po ako ng tulong sana po masolusyunan nyo kumpleto na po kmi inabandona na po xa ng tatay nyang hapon

hi im akina santiago im daughter of takahiro sakurai im 12 years old i want to see my father takahiro sakurai but i dont have any connection of my father my last meeting with my father im 7 years old only now im 12 years old now my father ang my mother are not married but my father sign on my birth certificate can you help me to find my father pleas ……i miss him so much pleas help me ..

I wanted to help my boyfriend (his is Hiroki Furuta) to find his Japanese Father named Hiroshi Furuta. His mother is Evelyn Portugal. We only had is a picture of him and my boyfriend’s birth certificate. Thanks

gud.evening po,,, sana matulungan nyo p ako,,,my anak po akong japanese,,, pero , inabandona po sya ng Papa ni,,, saang agency po ako pwede manghingi ng tulong para mahanap nmin sya ulit,,,,,taga davao po ako,,,, thanks

Sir,how much will it cost if I ask your help to locate my father?

i am a filipino japanese child my father is hiroshi ueno.my mother is patosa my father was supporting me last 2014 but then after a month he didnt supporting as well.. i hope that you can help me.. arigato go zai masu..:) 🙂

I was trying to call the number above but i think its not working any more

Name:Ryo Uto
birth:october 21 1991
Age:24
sex:male
add:Gairan,Bogo City,Cebu
mother’s name:Mercy Masong Uto
father’s name: Mikio Uto
mobile no.:09366046610
Citizenship:half japanesse
please help me.to saw my father again.

hi! i’m rona golondrina meron po akong anak sa japanese kya lng po hindi kami kasal.. sa pilipinas ko po sya ipinanganak naka apelyedo po sya sa papa nya … nkapg tourist po kmi sa japan nung 2007 mag 2 years old plang nun ang anak nmin..sa ngayon po wla na kmi communication tinatawagan ko po sya pra di nya sinasagot at d na rin po nya sinusuportahan ang bata.. nag email po ako sa inyo kase gusto ko po sana humingi ng tulong kung papano po makokontak ang papa nya. at ng sa ganun po mkapg bigay po sya ng suporta sa bata at kung hindi nman po sya mgbigay ng suporta gusto ko po sana mkapg trabaho ulit at makabalik sa japan kasama ang anak ko,..please sana po matulungan nyo po ako kase nag aaral na po ang anak ko… maraming salamat po!

I’m Arlene Montilla
nagka boyfriend aqng hapon wen I was 16 at buntis aq wen I was 18 last kami nag kita ng tatay ng baby q nung 3months plang baby nmin then till now Hindi nanamin sya nkita.gusto sya mkita nang anak namin at gusto Nya mka punta sa japan,now 11yrs old na sya.sana matulungan nyo kami.

Gud ev,,,ask ko lang po kung paanu ako makapag divorce sa asawa ko nga sa pilipinas lang kami kinasal,,tapos wla nakaregister dito sa japan,,,,,may habol pa po ba ako sakali nagpakasal cya sa iba,,,may 1 anak po ako,,,paanu ko rin ciya hingan ng suport para sa bata,,tulungan u nmn po ako,,Judith Shirai pala pangalan ko,,,

Hello po My name is Sakura hirose I am 10 years old now I have one sister name is misaki 6 years old I am half japanese last I daw her wen I am 4 years old My sister is 1 year old and now he did Not suport ME almost 5 years and My mother dont have work. The name OF My father is to toshio hirose please Help ME Thank you I hope you Will reply ME Thank you

I’am Candelaria T. arenas i Have a daugther half filipino half japanese her name is Miu Arenas she is not bringing her father surname because the father did not acknowledge in her Birth certificate. her father name is Mr. Hideyuki Zenitaka and her Grand Father name is Mr. akitugo Zenitaka, before they support my baby but now no more i just want to know how can i keep in touch with them so that they will continue support my baby. THEY leave in kamakura, kanagawa prefecture

Please help me to find my father his name is tetsuhito fujimaki thanks

My name is suzumie valdez sato tluad po ng iba nag babakasakali din po n makita ko manlang tatay ko his name is chugo sato salamat po

Hi my name is suzumie valdez sato i am 24 yearsold i try to find my father he left me when a was 6yearsold i hope to find him the way i came hir o your web site thankyou so much

Trying to find my japanese father

ako po si akihiro yukiaki sana po matulongan nio po ako gusto kupo makilala ang tatay ko na si ojiro yukiaki hindi kupo kasi alam kung paano ko siya makikita oh makakausap alam kupo na hindi nia ako kilala sana po sa nakaka kilala sa tatay ko paki sabi nalang po na meron siyang anak kay cristina zang lopes na matagal na siyang hinahanap salamat po

please help us find named Kazuo Okanoya who lives in tochigi ken ashikaga shi ( hoping he still leaves there) his son named Kazuyuki Okanoya has been looking for him. mother’s name Ester Vibar, who have been married to Mr. Kazuo on June 26, 1992 here in the Phil. please help. thank you.

Hi😊✋I am Saori Delgado😊 a half Japanese and half Filipino and I have a sister Ichila Delgado😊 a half japanese and half filipino too my age is 14 years old this coming november 8 I’m gonna be 15🎁🎉 my sister ichila is 16 years old she will be 16 in december 16, My Father’s name is Ryouichi Murayama💖💘💞 I don’t know so much details of him😔😪,we live in escario street cebu city ,We are not Registered to our’s father surname😔 , My Father abandoned us when I’m just in the tummy of my Mother he left us😭😭💔, My all life is so Questionable 😣,I always wonder of what if my Father is with me?😣, When I wish he’s always there on my wish that i want to see him and having some bond with him even just one day?😭😥 I really2 wan’t to see him😭, Is there a Chance that i can see my father?😭😔Because i search him on facebook on google but i couldn’t see him Can you help me to see our father?😭😭💔Ryouichi Murayama💘

Im mother of japanese baby,pls help my son.
3years old baby boy. his name Yoshihiro Matsui

ako po si annaliza v. silvestre at may anak din po sa japanese at ang pangalan ng ama ng anak ko po ay takanori matsuo at taga atsugi po sya. ang anak namin ay si kaito silvestre age 11 yrs.

Hi im half japanese half pilipino
Please help me,i want to see my father, my father name is mitsuhiro ohashi, i am 27 years old.
Please call me 09356131227
Or send message to my facebook account
Jhezumi22@yahoo.com
Thank you po

gud day po ako po c aiko tsubouchi matagal ko n po sana gusto humingi ng tulong sainyo para makita ang father ko isa po cya japanese halos 25 years n po kmi d ngkikita at hindi sinoportahan cya po c kouzaburo tsubouchi tga tokoshima japan sana po matulungan my mother is ma. morena torres taga sunflower st brgy san isidro dau mabalacat pampanga

pls. help me to find my father kouzaburo tsubouchi from tokoshima japan. im aikotsubouchi my address is 9834 sunflower st barangay san isidro dau mabalacat pampanga sana matulungan nyo po ako halos 25 years n po kming walang communication at walang supporta galing s knya d ko p alam kung buhay p cya gusto ko n po cya makita kung sakali po n blita kyo tawagan nyo lng po ko sa number n iyo 09061492564 thank you po

Hi good morning i am jenelyn,i have a son japino and he has already acknowledge to his father in japan but we need your help how we go to japan..because the father of my son never communicate me and to give a support for studies of my son.please help me and i need also a job for my son’s finnancial.thanks

I need your help for my son ,I got married to jose luis agreda higashi he is now living in ueda-shi japan he is Bolivian Japanese father of my son ,my son name is ,Jhone Wheltone P. HIGASHI he is now 23 years old he abandoned his father for 18 years ,I am the mother Lucita Ganza Polvora now I’m working her in Manila as caregiver, I need your assistance on how my son go to his father in Japan, thank you so much

Good day.

This is Maligaya House, None Government Organization and Philippine Branch Office of JFC Network Inc. Tokyo, Japan. We are offering the legal assistance for abandoned Japanese-Filipino Children and their mother in Japan and in the Philippines with coordination of Japanese lawyer in Japan such as:

1. Locating a Japanese father in Japan
2. Negotiation for parental recognition under Japanese family code
3. Negotiation for child support
4. Filing the case into the court of Japan for demand of parental recognition and child support
5. Assisting for acquisition of Japanese nationality for illegitimate JFCs in the Philippines

Our mission is to protect the human rights of Japanese Filipino Children and their mothers by legal assistance.

Well, we will have the 2nd legal orientation for 20 years old and above Japanese Filipino Children from 1:00PM on August 16, 2017.

This meeting aim to share the legal assistances to protect the human rights of Japanese Filipino Children, and to connect the Japanese Filipino Children society, and to learn how to protect yourself from illegal agencies which involve the human trafficking in Japan.

We suggest you to bring your Filipino mother to this meeting.

Please send your confirmation of attendance to email address below by August 9, 2017.

maligayahouse@gmail.com

Thank you!

I need your help for my son ,I got married to jose luis agreda higashi he is now living in ueda-shi japan he is Bolivian Japanese father of my son ,my son name is ,Jhone Wheltone P. HIGASHI he is now 23 years old he abandoned his father for 18 years ,I am the mother Lucita Ganza Polvora now I’m working her in Manila as caregiver, I need your assistance on how my son go to his father in Japan, we are seperated for 18 years ,thank you so much

hi here in this site i am writing here to have ask a help regarding my japanese child she is now 14 years old,I am pregnant when i go home here in philippines at about 2002 with my first child this kid is a filipino but my husband have adopted him but the adoption paper is in the barangay of Okinawa and i didnt get it about the adoption of my son bcoz i am luck of their language but thats the one i understand i go home here in philippines when i am pregnant at 3 months old because my husband want to abort my baby and i dont want to happen it thats why me and my other child go home here in philippines ,my husband died last january 16,2004 and until now we didnt yet get our childs benifits,I hope you wilk help us to go back my 2 kids and me in japan to get me a work and my 2 kids for their future .I hope and I pray that you will help us .

Thank you for your email.

If you live in the Philippines, please contact first our office in Manila so that you can ask about your problem directly.

Their next orientation will be on Sep.6th,10:00 am so please attend their orientation first as much as possible bringing those documents as follows;

This is our office in Manila:
MALIGAYA HOUSE
tel: 913-8913,
Email: maligayahouse@gmail.com

1. Name of Japanese father
It is best if you have a copy of family register/ passport or any Japanese written documents of Japanese father
2. Residence Address of Japanese father
3. Telephone number of Japanese father
4. Birth Certificate of Japanese Filipino Child issued by NSO in 2017
5. Birth Certificate of Filipino mother issued by NSO in 2017
6. CENOMAR or Advisory of Marriage issued by NSO in 2017
7. Pictures with Japanese father and Japanese Filipino Child
8. Bank Statement/ Receipt of EMS/ any evidence which shows financial support from Japanese father
9. Letters from Japanese father
10. Blood Certificate of Japanese Filipino Child
11. Blood Certificate of Filipino mother
12. Travel Records of Filipino mother issued by Philippine Immigration during the pregnancy of Japanese Filipino Child
13. Love Story of Filipino mother and Japanese father

Regards,

Rieko ITO

Hi po may problema kasi ako i was born in japan pero hindi po ako rehistro kaya hindi ako mka balik ng japan..matutulungan niyo po ba ako sa problema ko ?tagal ko pong hiniintay to na may mkakatulong sa akin po..

Thank you for your email.

If you live in the Philippines, please contact first our office in Manila so that you can ask about your problem directly.

Their next orientation will be on Sep.6th,10:00 am so please attend their orientation first as much as possible bringing those documents as follows;

This is our office in Manila:
MALIGAYA HOUSE
tel: 913-8913,
Email: maligayahouse@gmail.com

1. Name of Japanese father
It is best if you have a copy of family register/ passport or any Japanese written documents of Japanese father
2. Residence Address of Japanese father
3. Telephone number of Japanese father
4. Birth Certificate of Japanese Filipino Child issued by NSO in 2017
5. Birth Certificate of Filipino mother issued by NSO in 2017
6. CENOMAR or Advisory of Marriage issued by NSO in 2017
7. Pictures with Japanese father and Japanese Filipino Child
8. Bank Statement/ Receipt of EMS/ any evidence which shows financial support from Japanese father
9. Letters from Japanese father
10. Blood Certificate of Japanese Filipino Child
11. Blood Certificate of Filipino mother
12. Travel Records of Filipino mother issued by Philippine Immigration during the pregnancy of Japanese Filipino Child
13. Love Story of Filipino mother and Japanese father

Regards,

Hi Maam/Sir Im finding my father because i wasn’t registered in japan but i was born there. My father name is Masahide Kohahura.. I would ask for your help ? or can call me this number 09350324746 or can i get your phone number ? Thank you

My name is syreene fajarito and i have 2 year old baby girl half japanese named miyuki aki kyogoku desu..The father name is Yukiaki kyogoku desu..i just want you to help me to give my messege to mr.yukiaki kyogoku for his 1 month of not replying or answering my calls for his daughter allowance, i never asked how much he needs to give but the important is he send allowance monthly..Actually everybody knows that .8,000 peso is not enough for monthly support because she is only 2 years old and she needs diaper ,milk vitamins etc..but 8,000 peso i can budget it ..my problem now yukiaki kyogoku san is almost one month he did not send allowance to her daughter.i have many calls and mails but he never reply to me.a while ago i call him but he cancelled my calls twice..please help me to inform him i will send the number of mr.yuki aki kyogoku will you please call him that im begging him please tell him that please dont ignore miyuki she needs your support and please visit even once a year for your daughter..onegaishimasu..+818036898662 tel.hair saloon..+8190-5648-9828

My child half japanese born in phils. Not married..my child no financial support from her father japanese..please help..ty

Thank you for your message.

If you live in the Philippines, please contact first our office in Manila so that you can ask about your problem directly.

Their next orientation will be on Oct..4th,10:00 am so please attend their orientation first as much as possible bringing those documents as follows;

This is our office in Manila:
MALIGAYA HOUSE
tel: 913-8913,
Email: maligayahouse@gmail.com

1. Name of Japanese father
It is best if you have a copy of family register/ passport or any Japanese written documents of Japanese father
2. Residence Address of Japanese father
3. Telephone number of Japanese father
4. Birth Certificate of Japanese Filipino Child issued by NSO in 2017
5. Birth Certificate of Filipino mother issued by NSO in 2017
6. CENOMAR or Advisory of Marriage issued by NSO in 2017
7. Pictures with Japanese father and Japanese Filipino Child
8. Bank Statement/ Receipt of EMS/ any evidence which shows financial support from Japanese father
9. Letters from Japanese father
10. Blood Certificate of Japanese Filipino Child
11. Blood Certificate of Filipino mother
12. Travel Records of Filipino mother issued by Philippine Immigration during the pregnancy of Japanese Filipino Child
13. Love Story of Filipino mother and Japanese father

Regards,

Good day ask lng po I’m married to a Japanese guy and we have 2lovely kids for this few months Hindi na kami nakatanggap ng pinansyal na suporta.
Ano ho ba ang dapat kung gawin sa legal na paraan para sa financial support para sa aking anak.pls reply asap need help

If you live in the Philippines, please contact first our office in Manila so that you can ask about your problem directly.

Their next orientation will be on Oct..4th,10:00 am so please attend their orientation first as much as possible bringing those documents as follows;

This is our office in Manila:
MALIGAYA HOUSE
tel: 913-8913,
Email: maligayahouse@gmail.com

1. Name of Japanese father
It is best if you have a copy of family register/ passport or any Japanese written documents of Japanese father
2. Residence Address of Japanese father
3. Telephone number of Japanese father
4. Birth Certificate of Japanese Filipino Child issued by NSO in 2017
5. Birth Certificate of Filipino mother issued by NSO in 2017
6. CENOMAR or Advisory of Marriage issued by NSO in 2017
7. Pictures with Japanese father and Japanese Filipino Child
8. Bank Statement/ Receipt of EMS/ any evidence which shows financial support from Japanese father
9. Letters from Japanese father
10. Blood Certificate of Japanese Filipino Child
11. Blood Certificate of Filipino mother
12. Travel Records of Filipino mother issued by Philippine Immigration during the pregnancy of Japanese Filipino Child
13. Love Story of Filipino mother and Japanese father

Regards,

Matulongan nyo po sana ako na masuportahan ang anak ko sa papa nya. Kasi wala po akong trabaho para pang aral ng anak ko. Pls po.

Thank you for your email.

If you live in the Philippines, please contact first our office in Manila so that you can ask about your problem directly.

Their next orientation will be on Nov..8th,10:00 am so please attend their orientation first as much as possible bringing those documents as follows;

This is our office in Manila:
MALIGAYA HOUSE
tel: 913-8913,
Email: maligayahouse@gmail.com

1. Name of Japanese father
It is best if you have a copy of family register/ passport or any Japanese written documents of Japanese father
2. Residence Address of Japanese father
3. Telephone number of Japanese father
4. Birth Certificate of Japanese Filipino Child issued by NSO in 2017
5. Birth Certificate of Filipino mother issued by NSO in 2017
6. CENOMAR or Advisory of Marriage issued by NSO in 2017
7. Pictures with Japanese father and Japanese Filipino Child
8. Bank Statement/ Receipt of EMS/ any evidence which shows financial support from Japanese father
9. Letters from Japanese father
10. Blood Certificate of Japanese Filipino Child
11. Blood Certificate of Filipino mother
12. Travel Records of Filipino mother issued by Philippine Immigration during the pregnancy of Japanese Filipino Child
13. Love Story of Filipino mother and Japanese father

Regards,

Rieko ITO


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

